Leaving Time — “I + II” SDR-100


Leaving Time recorded and self-released their debut EP, “I” in 2021. The record was titled “I” with the intention to release a follow up titled, “II” to connect the two EPs. “II” was the bands’ debut on Sunday Drive Records, and was available on a limited cassette.

While most of the tracks on these EPs remain in the bands’ live set, they haven’t been easily accessible on a physical format until now, connecting the two EPs for the first time on 12” vinyl. “I + II” features new artwork from Joel Cedeno and properly documents these tracks as the band focuses on the future with a new LP to come.

EU Friends: Order from Deathwish Europe

— These are mockups and the actual products may vary
— Vinyl & Shirt Bundles are pre-orders and are expected to ship around 02.16.2024.
— Garment brand/style may differ, depending on stock available in the USA
— Orders include “I + II” high-quality download in your choice of MP3, FLAC, WAV, ALAC + more to be delivered via email.


  1. Stay
  2. Bloom
  3. Yellow
  4. Still
  5. Drag
  6. End
  7. RDO
  8. Pt. II
  9. Slip
Pressing Information

First Press | 12" Vinyl
100 Clear w/ Blue
200 Blue

Second Press
300 Ocean & Sand Mix