All Under Heaven — “What Lies Ahead Of Me” SDR-119


This is a pre-order and is expected to ship around 06.07.2024
“What Lies Ahead Of Me”, as the title suggests, is a look toward the future. Years after their formation, multiple EPs and plenty of touring, All Under Heaven seem to have come to fruition on their debut LP. The band has greatly evolved upon their sound—previously content in the “shoegaze” sphere—now pulling in a mix of influences from alternative bands like The Cure, Pinback or The Smiths, while embracing new instruments such as synthesizers and electronic drum beats. The added instruments, a focus on melodicism and DeFabritus’ vocals more upfront and stronger than ever create a beautiful record, exploring themes of love, loss and friendship. “What Lies Ahead Of Me” marks a shift for the band and further carves out their space in contemporary, alternative music.

EU Friends: Order from Deathwish Europe

— These are mockups and the actual products may vary
— Bundles include the "Clear/Black" vinyl variant
— LPs include a 22x22" fold out poster, and gatefold jacket
— CDs include mini fold out poster, in gatefold wallet
— Shirts are expected to be printed on "Forrest Green" Hanes Beefy-T, and may vary based on availability
— Orders include “What Lies Ahead of Me” high-quality download in your choice of MP3, FLAC, WAV, ALAC +more to be delivered via email on release day.


  1. Alone As Ever
  2. Receiving Certain Answers
  3. Rolling
  4. Always
  5. Demon Time
  6. Believing
  7. September
  8. Right Here
Pressing Information

First Press | 12" Vinyl
100 Cloudy Pink (SDR Exclusive)
400 Clear/Black

500 Gatefold CD