Wrong Man — “Big Plans” SDR-106


“Big Plans” is the second release from Belgium’s, Wrong Man. Having played together in previous bands, Partisan, Rise and Fall + more, Wrong Man formed to do something different than previous projects. Following the debut, “Who Are You?” Wrong Man continue on the path of noisy, melodic, post-hardcore. Hints of Fugazi, Quicksand, Swiz and Jesus Lizard are sprinkled throughout the band’s songs. On “Big Plans”, the band sounds the most confident yet. Sonic pushes and pulls, along with the bands’ ability to play with quietness, and with Bjorn’s yelling of introspective, separative lyrics, the band creates a very dynamic and unique record.

EU Friends: Order from Thirty Something Records

— These are mockups and the actual products may vary
— Garment brand/style may differ, depending on stock available in the USA
— Orders include “Big Plans” high-quality download in your choice of MP3, FLAC, WAV, ALAC +more to be delivered via email.


  1. Don't Remind Me
  2. Big Plans
  3. Wait
  4. Lights Out
Pressing Information

First Press | 12" Vinyl
100 Clear w/ Dark Blue Marble (Wrong Man Exclusive)
200 Blue w/ Black & White Marble (Thirty Something Records Exclusive)
200 Blue w/ Black Marble (SDR Exclusive)