Squint — “Feel It All Wash Away” SDR-098


Formed in the spring of 2022, Squint turned eyes to the St. Louis, MO hardcore scene with their EP, “Feel It” as an introduction. Now in the summer of 2023, the band has a new single, with the recently released EP, “Wash Away” and is getting ready for tour. Up until now, the bands’ discography has only been available on limited cassettes—they are now compiled and available for 12” vinyl on the cleverly titled release, “Feel It All Wash Away”. Featuring new artwork from longtime collaborator, Bastian Najdek.

EU Friends: Order from Deathwish Europe

— These are mockups and the actual products may vary
— Bundles include the "Sky Pink" variant
— Garment brand/style may differ, depending on stock available in the USA
— Orders include “Feel it All Wash Away” high-quality download in your choice of MP3, FLAC, WAV, ALAC +more to be delivered via email.


  1. Squintro
  2. Ghost
  3. Dealer Wins
  4. Homesick
  5. Mantra
  6. Pig Pen
  7. Seeds
  8. Circles
  9. Treading Water
Pressing Information

First Press | 12" Vinyl
100 Washed Away Blue (SDR Exclusive)
100 Washed Blue (Brooklyn Vegan Exclusive)
100 White w/ Washed Blue Splatter (Devil Dog Distro Exclusive)
200 Sky Pink