Still — “Doomed” SDR-109


While still retaining the heaviness and waves of noise heard on their debut, “Faint”, the St. Louis shoegaze band, Still returns on “Doomed” with a focus on melody—constantly drifting through the guitars and vocals. Reunited with longtime producer, Gabe Usery and mastered again with Zac Montez, they have clearly all approached “Doomed” a little differently. Vocals are more upfront, paired with the leading guitars and a background of fuzzy bass and crashing drums. Still seemed to have fully realized in these songs—dealing with dullness and yearning, yet delivered with abrasiveness and whispering vocals.

EU Friends: Order from Deathwish Europe

— These are mockups and the actual products may vary
— Orders include “Doomed” high-quality download in your choice of MP3, FLAC, WAV, ALAC +more to be delivered via email.


  1. Crushed
  2. Drift
  3. Phases
  4. Doomed
  5. Movements
Pressing Information

First Press | 12" Vinyl
200 180g Black