Only — Talk SDR-032


Stream Talk on Apple Music and Spotify.

Talk is the debut EP from LA indie-rock band, Only. Starting just earlier this year in 2018, the band has quickly written an amazing batch of songs. Having a history of playing in Boston hardcore bands, Have Heart & Guns Up!, Only has been able to bring honest and emotional songwriting to Talk. This songwriting has helped perfect each track to be consistently catchy with hooks that will be left in your head all summer. The EP is greatly influenced by current indie-rock bands like Turnover and Tigers Jaw, and if you enjoy honest, emotional rock with pop elements, you'll quickly become a fan of Only.

This limited vinyl release features artwork from designer, Bráulio Amado (Frank Ocean, Beck, Wet), as well as an exclsuvie t-shirt design.

- Bundles include black vinyl variant.


  1. I Dont Like Your Friends
  2. Talk
  3. A Little Less
Pressing Information

First Press | 7" Vinyl
75 Solid Blue
125 Black