All Under Heaven — Collider SDR-056


Collider is the debut EP from Freehold, NJ alternative/shoegaze band, All Under Heaven. Formed in 2017 by Nick DeFabritus, the band self-released their first demo and since then, Nick has stayed busy playing in NJHC band, Shackled. In 2020, Nick revisited All Under Heaven with bandmates Michael Cucci and Andrew DiCamillo to begin writing new music, and shortly after, the band went to the studio with producer Wyatt Olberhozer at The Knife Lair in Philadelphia, PA. The result is Collider—a well-focused album that explores heavy emotions of mourning and wondering, while sonically, delivering a perfect balance of loud, heavy guitars/drums with soft vocal melodies.

— Orders includes “Collider” high-quality download in your choice of MP3, FLAC, WAV, ALAC +more
— Shirts are printed on "White" Hanes Beefy-T
— Bundles include the "Silver" vinyl variant
— Garment brand/style may differ, depending on stock available in the USA
— All images shown are mockups and final products may slightly differ


  1. Desperately Seeking Answers
  2. Cerulean
  3. Cement Shoes
  4. Afterthought
Pressing Information

First Press | 12" Vinyl
50 Alternate Cover (SDR pre-order exclusive)
150 180g Black

Second Press
100 Purple/Black Haze
200 Silver

First Press | Cassette Tapes
USA Cassette Tape Pressing
15 Clear w/ Purple Imprint & Slipcase w/ Alternate-Art
35 Black w/ White Imprint

EU Cassette Tape Pressing
25 Blue w/ Alternate Art (Harness Records)
25 Green w/ Alternate Art (Harness Records)

EU CD Pressing
25 CDs (Shore Dive Records)