Mundy's Bay — Wandering & Blue SDR–023

This item isn't currently available.

Wandering & Blue is Mundy's Bay's follow up to their debut EP, Hope You're Fine. The band continues to expand on the unique post-punk/new wave sound from their first record, and adds in some darker tones that appear nicely throughout the album. The EP consists of 5 beautifully, catchy tracks that fans of The Cure & The Chameleons would definitely enjoy.

For Canada orders, please visit Sonic Order Records.


  1. Ocean Side
  2. Glow
  3. How You Feel
  4. Strange Feeling
  5. Window In The Shade
Pressing Information

100 Clear (Sunday Drive Exclusive)
100 Light Pink (Sonic Order Exclusive)
300 Black