Donna Hayward — You Won't Feel A Thing SDR-021


You Won't Feel A Thing is the debut album from Houston, TX emo band, Donna Hayward. Forming in 2016, the band has been continuously growing with each local Texas show and has recorded this amazing album full of angst, catchy riffs and heartfelt lyrics. Donna Hayward reminds us a lot of the many great emo bands that were forming in the early 2010's such as Free Throw, Grandview, and Dikembe. The band has a great future ahead of them and we're very happy to be a part of their journey with this first album.


  1. Alice Pt. 1
  2. Do You Dress Your Dogs In All Black Too
  3. Denny's Parking Lot
  4. Third Time's The Charm
  5. Alice Pt. 2
  6. 216
  7. I Hope Your Nose Falls Off
Pressing Information

25 Light Pink w/ Denim Blue Imprint
25 Purple Solid w/ Light Steel Blue Imprint