Park - Jacob The Rabbit Distro


From Bad Timing Records:
"Jacob The Rabbit, is Park's first new release in eight years. The three-song EP serves as a prequel to a full-length album that Park is currently working on, and features some of the band's most exciting music to date.

Accompanying the concept EP is a short story written by Park front Ladd Mitchell himself. The packaging is a one-sided 10" vinyl record with the three symbols from the album art screen-printed on the B-side. The record is housed along with a 16-page 7" booklet – containing the lyrics, story, illustrations and credits – inside a matte jacket."

Order Includes:
- Red 10" Record
- Sunday Drive Records Sticker
- Sunday Drive Records 1" Button
- Sunday Drive Records Newsletter
- Business Cards
- Handwritten Thank You Card

Pressing Information

First Press:
100 Blood Red w/ Black Haze
400 Red [THIS]
400 Clear
100 Slate