Monterrey - Collective Narratives SDR - 014


Collective Narratives is the sophomore album from Indiana band, Monterrey. On this album, the band expands upon their post-hardcore sound and delivers much more emo/melodic tracks, combining elements from bands like .moneen. and newer bands such as Aviator, and even Balance & Composure. Collective Narratives has a very distinct sound with the layered vocals, hard-hitting drums and heavy guitars. The album leaves us feeling refreshed and wanting to hear more from what the band has to offer next time around.

- Digital albums will be delivered via email on July 29, 2016.
- Pre-order the CD directly from the band here

Order Includes:
- Denim blue or Blue-Tint Cassette Tape
- Digital Download Card
- Sunday Drive Records Sticker
- Sunday Drive Records 1" Button
- Sunday Drive Records Newsletter
- Business Cards
- Handwritten Thank You Card


  1. Winter
  2. Amethyst
  3. Misplaced
  4. I'd Rather Not
  5. Feel Anything
  6. No Room
  7. Luna
Pressing Information

25 Denim Blue w/ White Imprint
25 Blue-Tint w/ White Imprint